Death by stress

I am ten kinds of ready to leave now. I fear that if one more stressful thing happens (like, I don’t know, thinking that $2,000 suddenly disappeared from my student loan – or maybe, hmm, my student visa getting delayed) I might explode.

Exploding, for the record, is not a good thing. Especially when you’ve made it this far in one piece.

All I need to do is say goodbye to a handful of incredibly important people that I will miss and then I will be ready to go. Off to school, for the first time in nearly a year! Geez.

Oh, and, for the record, I’m going to see The Duchess next week. Which doesn’t come out in the US for another two weeks. =]

FOUR DAYS. STOKAGE.

0 Responses to “Death by stress”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

trans-tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

photo cred to myself and Maggie J. Moxie

