Stop, look, and listen. Or not.

This isn’t going to be a beast of a post or anything, but I had a thought on the walk to work this morning. I was about to cross the street in my neighborhood, and I checked to see if a car was coming. Lo and behold, a car was trundling down the way from a leftward direction. The beauty of tiny English roads? After it passed, I didn’t have to check for a car from the other direction, because two lanes in a residential is basically impossible when people have parked up and down the street.

Profound? No. But hey, it got me writing on here, and that is the goal! Stay tuned for way more interesting things, I promise. Just trying to go for quantity, since when I mainly go for quality, posting practically becomes a semi-annual habit.

0 Responses to “Stop, look, and listen. Or not.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

trans-tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

photo cred to myself and Maggie J. Moxie

